The Dance Zone Holiday Schedule / Important Dates to Remember 2018-2019

Tuesday September 4, 2018 - First Day of Classes!

Monday October 8, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day Closed

Wednesday October 31, 2018 - Halloween Closed

Monday December 24, 2018 - Saturday January 5, 2019 - Christmas Holidays Closed
(Studios will REOPEN for regular classes on Monday January 7, 2019)

Monday February 18, 2019 - Family Day Closed

Monday March 11 - Saturday March 16, 2019 -  March Break Closed

Monday March 11- Friday March 15, 2019 - March Break Camp held at the Weston location

Friday April 19,  2019 - Good Friday Closed

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday Closed
(Studios are OPEN on Saturday April 20, 2019)

Monday April 22, 2019 - Weston location Open; Jane location Closed

Monday May 20, 2019  - Victoria Day Closed
(Studios are OPEN Saturday May 18, 2019)

May - June 2019 -  Picture Days for both locations Dates TBD

Tuesday June 11, 2019 - Weston location recital rehearsal

Wednesday June 12, 2019 - Jane location recital rehearsal

Thursday June 13 - Sunday June 16, 2019 - Recital Shows

Tuesday July 2  - Friday July 12, 2019 - Summer Camp #1 (excluding weekends)

Tuesday August 6 - Friday August 16, 2019 - Summer Camp #2 (excluding weekends)

 

 

 


Our Clients Say

The dance zone is a warm and loving environment...

Moshe Tsherna

Latest News

Halloween

Oct 22 2018
Halloween Dress-Up Week starts this week!
October 24 - 30th Dress Up in your favourite Hallo...
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint