The Dance Zone Holiday Schedule / Important Dates to Remember 2022-2023

Tuesday September 6, 2022 - First Day of Classes!

Monday October 10, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day Closed

Monday October 31, 2022 - Halloween Closed

Saturday December 24, 2022 - Friday January 6, 2023 - Christmas Holidays Closed
(Studios will REOPEN for regular classes on Saturday January 7, 2023)

Monday February 20, 2023 - Family Day Closed

Monday March 13 - 18, 2023 - March Break Closed

Monday March 13 - 17, 2023 - March Break Camp held at the Weston location

Friday April 7, 2023 - Good Friday Closed

Sunday April 9, 2023 - Easter Sunday Closed

(Studios are OPEN on Saturday April 8 & Monday April 10, 2023)

Monday April 10, 2023 - Easter Monday Closed

Monday May 22, 2023  - Victoria Day Closed

(Studios are OPEN Saturday May 20, 2023)

Sunday June 4, 2023 - Photo Day for Recreational Classes

Saturday June 10, 2023- Last Day of Classes  

Thursday June 16, 2023 - Rehearsal for our Recreational program

Friday June 16, Saturday June 17, Sunday June 18, 2023 - Recital Performances

July 2023 TBD - Summer Camp #1 (excluding weekends)

August 2023 TBD - Summer Camp #2 (excluding weekends)

 

 


Our Clients Say

The dance zone is a warm and loving environment...

Moshe Tsherna

Latest News

Competitive Team Auditions

May 15 2021
It's that time of year again!
We will be holding private online auditions for both our part-t...
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint