The Dance Zone Holiday Schedule / Important Dates to Remember 2019-2020

Tuesday September 3, 2019 - First Day of Classes!

Thursday October 31, 2019 - Halloween Closed

Monday December 23, 2019 - Saturday January 4, 2020 - Christmas Holidays Closed
(Studios will REOPEN for regular classes on Monday January 6, 2020)

Monday February 17, 2020 - Family Day Closed

Monday March 16 - Saturday March 21, 20120 -  March Break Closed

Monday March 16 - Friday March 20, 2020 - March Break Camp held at the Weston location

Friday April 10,  2020 - Good Friday Closed

Sunday April 12, 2020 - Easter Sunday Closed
(Studios are OPEN on Saturday April 11, 2020)

Monday April 13, 2020 - Weston location Open; Jane location Closed

Monday May 18, 2020  - Victoria Day Closed
(Studios are OPEN Saturday May 16, 2020)

Sunday May 31, 2020 - Picture Day for our Weston location dancers

Sunday June 7, 2020 - Picture Day for our Jane location dancers

Tuesday June 16, 2020 - Weston location recital rehearsal

Wednesday June 17, 2020 - Jane location recital rehearsal

Thursday June 18 - Sunday June 21, 2020 - Recital Shows

July 2020 TBD - Summer Camp #1 (excluding weekends)

August 2020 TBD - Summer Camp #2 (excluding weekends)


Our Clients Say

Thank you to all the wonderful and caring teach...

S.C.

Latest News

Fall Registrations

Aug 20 2019
Fall Registrations Begin This Week! Our hours are as follows: Monday, Aug 19 - Thursda...
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint