The Dance Zone Holiday Schedule / Important Dates to Remember 2017-2018

Tuesday September 5, 2017 - First day of Classes

Thursday October 1, 2017 - Costume deposits are due

Monday October 9, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day Closed

Tuesday October 31, 2017 - Halloween Closed

Christmas Holidays - Closed (Monday December 25, 2018 - Saturday January 6, 2018   [Studio will reopen for regular classes on Monday January 8, 2018]

Monday February 19, 2018 - Family Day Closed

March Break - Closed  (Monday March 12 -  Saturday March 16, 2018 inclusive)  (some competition classes will be running throughout the day; schedule to follow.)

Monday March 13 - Friday March 16, 2018 - March Break Camp held at the Weston location 

Frday March 30,  2018 - Good Friday Closed

Sunday April 1, 2018 - Easter Sunday Closed  (Studio open on Saturday March 31,  2018)

Monday May 21, 2018  - Victoria Day  Closed  (Studio open on Saturday May 19, 2018)

March - May 2018 - Competitions Dates TBD

May 2018 -  Picture Days for both locations Dates TBD

Tuesday June 12, 2018 - Weston location recital rehearsal

Wednesday June 13, 2018 - Jane location recital rehearsals

Thursday June 14 - Sunday June 17, 2018 - Recital Shows

Tuesday  July 3  - Friday July 13, 2018 - Summer Camp #1 (excluding weekends)

Tuesday August 7 - Friday August 17, 2018 - Summer Camp #2 (excluding weekends)

 


Our Clients Say

Thank you to all the wonderful and caring teach...

S.C.

Latest News

Good Luck to our Competitive Team!

Apr 11 2018
Good Luck to all of our full time and part time competitive teams this weekend!  They are...
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint